Free shipping on international order of $49+

Payment Methods

We accept the following methods of payment for your ordering.

Credit Card
Paying by credit card is safe, easy and convenient at duriania.com. We currently accept the following forms of card :
- VISA
- MasterCard
- American Express
- JCB
- Diners Club
- Maestro
- Laser Card

We don't store or review your credit card information. As such, should any issues arise regarding your credit card transaction, please contact your credit card company for assistance. We cannot accept any responsibility for any credit card payment issues

PayPal
1. With PayPal, you can send payment quickly and securely online. 
2. Through PayPal, you can pay with credit card, debit card, or bank account balance. 
3. Once your order is submitted, you will be redirected to PayPal's site where you could make the payment.

Advantages with using PayPal: 
1. Payment is traceable. You can trace the status of your payment using your PayPal account. 
2. Payment does not require you to use your credit card online (you can transfer directly from your bank account). We doesn't see your credit card number (it is safely encrypted through PayPal's server), which limits the risk of unauthorized use. 

Western Union
1. Please check the website of Western Union to have more information about the money transfer http://www.westernunion.com . 
This is the transferring information:
Beneficiary: {{full_name}} (First name: {{first_name}}, Last name: {{last_name}})
Country: China

2. Complete the following:
Please provide the below information: 
1) MTCN — Money Transfer Control Number
2) First Name and Last Name of the sender
3) Exact amount (USD).
4) Order Number 
and send these information to : {{email}} 

3. You will receive a payment confirmation email from us after your order’s payment has gone through successfully. If you do not receive this email, please contact us.

Wire Transfer
1. Please go to your bank (through online banking, ATM or going into a branch) and complete the transfer of money. Make sure that the amount you transfer is the exact total of your order. Payment details below:
Bank Account: {{bank_account}}
Bank Code: {{bank_code}}
Beneficiary: {{beneficiary}}
Bank Name: {{bank_name}}
Bank Address: {{bank_address}}
SWIFT Code: {{bank_swift}} 

PLEASE NOTE: If you are paying in this way you must write your order number in the description section when paying so we can easily recognize your payment. Failure to do this will result in a delayed or failed transaction.

2. Complete the following:
Please provide the below information:
1) Receipt of the payment 
2) The date of payment 
3) Exact amount (USD)
4) Order Number 
and send these information to : {{email}} 

3. You will receive a payment confirmation email from us after your order’s payment has gone through successfully. If you do not receive this email, please contact us.

Money Gram
1. Please visit http://www.MoneyGram.com to check the most nearest branch to you.
Payment details below:
First Name: {{first_name}}
Last Name: {{last_name}}
Address: {{address}}

2. Complete the following:
Please provide the below information:
1) Reference number
2) First Name and Last Name of the sender
3) Exact amount (USD).
4) First Name and Last Name of the receiver
5) Order Number 
and send these information to : {{email}} 

3. You will receive a payment confirmation email from us after your order’s payment has gone through successfully. If you do not receive this email, please contact us.